top of page
  • Megan

Photo Organization

I used to be a crazy picture lady, printing off pictures for frames and changing them every couple of months. (Now, not so much. Laikyn is still a newborn on our walls.) This led to lots of loose pictures shoved into Shutterfly envelopes and stuffed in drawers.


These days, I've started printing off entire years and putting them in an album right away. More on that another time.


I gathered all of my random pictures from every drawer, basket, and shelf then tucked them away in this gorgeous photo organizer (from Amazon: Photo Keeper). I organized by year from 2006-2019.

I will have to buy another one because my mom gave me pictures from my childhood and high school that are hiding in a box down. But for now, I feel so accomplished now that those pictures aren't cluttering up the small spaces in my home.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page