top of page
  • Megan

Benefits of a Weekly Meal Plan


Benefits of a weekly meal plan...


▪️It helped us get through January without eating out.


▪️I know what ingredients I needed to prep ahead of time to save time later.


▪️My kids like knowing what is coming up.


▪️Ensures I use all the food I bought. Food is money!


I stick this menu in a $1 Dollar Tree frame so I can easily change it each week. It hangs on my kitchen wall so everyone can see and I can refer to it for prepping.


Snag it below!




34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Surviving Your No Dining Out Month

If you tend to eat out because you are crunched for time or you don't feel like cooking, having some quick, easy recipes in your back pocket is essential. I apologize for not having beautiful picture

bottom of page