top of page
  • Megan

3 FREE Printables I Use To Meal Plan

I am a visual person. I like to have everything laid out in front of me. I have been using the "inventory, plan, ad shop" method for awhile now, but always used notebook paper. Once I made these printables, it made it much quicker and easier.  Click on each step to read more about my process and enjoy the 3 FREE printables!


Click on the picture to download.




















2. Meal Planning

Click on the picture to download.



















3. Ad Shopping

Click on the picture to download.



49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Surviving Your No Dining Out Month

If you tend to eat out because you are crunched for time or you don't feel like cooking, having some quick, easy recipes in your back pocket is essential. I apologize for not having beautiful picture

bottom of page